Ignorant…fucking…Americans

Well, here you go.I have some friends abroad who ask me questions about my country and the decisions some of my fellow countryman make. Please watch the video below.

Just how fucking ignorant are many Americans?

Give me a goddamn break.

2 Responses to “Ignorant…fucking…Americans”

  1. Wow, thanks for sharing that link. That is absolutely amazing. So amazing, that I nearly decided to take a double barrel shotgun to my mouth and end my pathetic existence. I am but one of the many people referred to in this blog. I should count my lucky stars every day that I still manage to not to be systematically removed from this society.

    ****POST EDITED BY YOUR EVER HATING ADMINISTRATOR. EAT A DICK.~ THX.

Leave a Reply

